Contact Us

Location »

 

  • Address: 4th Floor,H&H Building – 209 Hoang Van Thu Str, Phu Nhuan Dist, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.
  • Homepage: http://brainlogistics.com

*********************************

Director:

  • Name:Mr Peter
  • Cell phone:+84.983.188.788
  • Business Phone:+84-8-66.788.288
  • Email:director@brainlogistics.com

Vice Director:

  • Name: Ms Jenny
  • Cell phone 01: +84 90 305 6263
  • Cell phone 02: +84 98 649 3306
  • Business Phone+84.8.38450232
  • Email:jennydang@brainlogistics.com

*********************************

Sales Department

  • Sales Manager: Ms Jenny
  • Cell phone:+84.90305.6263
  • Business Phone:+84.8.38450232
  • Email:jennydang@brainlogistics.com
Send Email To Sales Department

*********************************

Documentary Department

  • Ms Canh; Ext: 107; Email: doc.canh@brainlogistics.com
  • Ms Luyen; Ext: 102;Email: doc.luyen@brainlogistics.com
  • Ms Thu; Ext: 104;Email: doc.thu@brainlogistics.com
Send Email To Docs Department

*********************************

Delivery Department

  • Mr Ngoc; Email: delivery.ngoc@brainlogistics.com
  • Mr Nhon; Email: delivery.nhon@brainlogistics.com
  • Mr Ha; Email: delivery.ha@brainlogistics.com
  • Mr Binh; Email: delivery.binh@brainlogistics.com
  • Mr Tan; Email: delivery.tan@brainlogistics.com
Send Email To Delivery Department

*********************************

Account Department

  • Account Manager: Ms Thuy
      Cell phone:+ 84.902.995.023
      Business Phone:Ext: 103
      Email:account.thuy@brainlogistics.com
  • Ms Nga; Email: account.nga@brainlogistics.com
  • Ms Ni; Email: account.ni@brainlogistics.com
  • Ms Van; Email: account.van@brainlogistics.com
Send Email To Account Department

*********************************